Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
2013 NORA Trade Show Exhibitors

Click here to see the 2013 Trade Show Floor Plan with initial booth assignments.



AFES, Inc.
Booth #203
Paul Godfrey
paghill1@gmail.com
417-773-2347
www.afescorp.com
At AFES we are about providing solutions. Unique solutions to the challenges found in the oil recycling and alternative fuels industry.


Air Products & Chemicals
Booth #105
Tim Lebrecht
lebrectd@airproducts.com
610-481-8388
www.airproducts.com
Air Products, the global leader in out-sourced hydrogen production and services, will feature hydrogen technologies that can help customers increase quality and efficiency, improve safety and lower overall operating costs.


ATEK Access Technologies
Booth #408
Mike Murray
mmurray@atekproducts.com
763-553-7700
www.atekproducts.com
TankScan is a technology leader in wireless level monitoring solutions for light industrial liquid tanks.  TankScan data is used to optimize delivery routes, enhance customer service, and provide global inventory management.


Automotive Fluid Recycling
Booth #410
Rusty Peery
rusty@autofluidrecycling.com
904-222-1174
www.autofluidrecycling.com
Services:  Reclamation of automotive fluids.


Bedford Industries, Inc
Booth #201
David Ledoux
david@bedfordindustries.com
800-848-8228
www.oberg-crusher.com

Manufacture a full line of oil filter crushers, drum crushers, and oil filter balers. On the market since 1989, the OBERG filter Crusher has stood the test of time.


Bright Technologies a Division of Sebright Products, Inc.
Booth #2
Alex Sebright
alex@sebrightproducts.com
800-253-0532
www.brightbeltpress.com
Bright Technologies a division of Sebright Products, Inc., manufactures Oil Filter recycling equipment along with other recycling equipment for dewatering and solidification of wet materials. Such as belt filter presses, conveyers, extruders, and densifiers.


Brown Industrial Inc
Booth #308
Craig Brown
craig@brownindustrial.com
937-693-3838
www.brownindustrial.com
Technology leading custom designers & manufacturers of trailers & truck bodies for the rendering, oil filter recovery & recycling industries.


Camgian Microsystems
Booth #106
Michael Cousino
mcousino@camgian.com
972-335-0951
www.camgian.com
End to end solution provider - Tank Level Monitoring and analytics for storage tanks and end customer tanks. Waste Oil, Lube Oil, Diesel, Chemicals and more. Trigger collection notifications, generate metered ticket, process payments.
Catalyst Trading Co, Ltd.

Booth #108
Ruben Garcia
rgarcia@resalecatalyst.com
713-926-6078
www.resalecatalyst.com
Description:  Hydrotreating Fresh Catalyst, Regen Catalyst, Pre-Sulfided Catalyst, Silica & Phosphorus materials, Reactor toppings, Ceramic support products, screening, recycled ceramic support, High Alumina support, re-packaging, and acquisition of spent catalysts.


Chemical Engineering Partners
Booth #412
Harrison Phillips
harrison.phillips@ceptechnology.com
949-440-8317
www.ceptechnology.com
Chemical Engineering Partners (CEP) provides used oil re-refining design and technology to clients worldwide. CEP is a leading provider of Hydrotreating design and the exclusive licensor of this proven state of the art technology.

Clear Computing, Inc.
Booth #209
Joel Smith
joel@clearcomputing.com
732-747-0113
www.clearcomputing.com

Clear Computing’s cost-saving online management software for the waste industry optimizes business operations, customer service, work orders, invoicing, route management, etc. Pay your customers for used oil. Online access for drivers and salesmen.


Cuda Aqueous Parts Washers
Booth #104
Lisa McArthur
lisa.mcarthur@karcherna.com
888-319-0882
www.cudausa.com
Cuda manufactures automatic parts washers that are aqueous based, eliminating the need for harmful cleaning solvents.  Cuda parts washers provide a safe, efficient and timesaving solution to cleaning parts. 


DesertMicro
Booth #1
Barry Grahek
barryg@desertmicro.net
904-247-4285
www.desertmicro.net
DesertMicro provides management software for oil waste, recovery and recycled industry. PetrolManager provides detailed history, extensive billing options, container tracking, lab results, profiling, routing and dispatching.


Dexsil Corporation
Booth #200
Cathy Kopylec
ckopylec@dexsil.com
203-288-3509
www.dexsil.com

On-site test kits that are quick, easy to use and afford the user an economical advantage over time consuming and costly laboratory methods. Clor-D-Tect 1000 and Q-4000 detects chlorine contamination in used oil, and HydroClorQ detects organic Chlorine in wastewater. HydroSCOUT Dexsil's newest product, quantifies total water in used oil.


Enevo, Inc.
Booth #211
Markku Lento
markku.lento@enevo.com
703-981-3245
www.enevo.com
Enevo provides innovative fill level monitoring and reporting solutions; complete end-to-end services that are easy and enjoyable to use, while saving money, grey hairs and CO2.


Environmental Resource Associates
Booth #210
Warren Gortze
eragortze@comcast.net
508-428-6282
www.oileater.com
Exclusive representative of Oil Eater Cleaner Degreaser and full line of Absorbent Products including our new line of Natural Absorbents for NORA members.  Products include: degreasers, cleansers, truck wash, aqueous parts washers, absorbent pads and more.


EnviroSolids, L.L.C.
Booth #14
Burt Pierce
bpierce@envirosolids.com
313-582-8032
www.envirosolids.com
Liquid/Solid Industrial Waste Processing - Storage.


Envitech Inc.
Booth #301
Andy Bartocci
abartocci@envitechinc.com
619-223-9925
www.envitechinc.com
Envitech is a leading supplier of air pollution control systems.  We specialize in acid gas and particulate control from industrial processes.  Our systems include packed bed absorbers, wet electrostatic precipitators, and high efficiency Venturi scrubbers.


Flottweg Separation Technology, Inc.
Booth #103
Ed Sweeney
esweeney@flottweg.net
203-838-6120
www.flottweg.net
Decanter, Tricanter, and Separator Centrifuges for oil, water, solids separation.

Fluid Solutions GmbH
Booth #402
Werner Moeller
info@fluid-solutions.de
49-40-534-307-0
www.fluid-solutions.de
Oil Recycling


Fountain Industries
Booth #113
Bill Dea
bdea@fountainindustries.com
800-328-3594
www.fountainindustries.com
Industrial equipment for parts cleaning.


GEA Westfalia Separator Inc.
Booth #9
William DeChiara
william.dechiara@gea.com
281-465-7900
us.westfalia-separator.com
Centrifuges-disc type and decanters for the purification of used oil and/or wastewater.  Biodiesel-separator and decanters used in Biodiesel Process.


General Combustion Corp
Booth #202
Mark Howard, P.E.
mhoward@gencor.com
407-290-6000
www.generalcombustion.com
Manufacturer of the HY-WAY brand thermal fluid heaters and pre-hookup for recycled oil. Jacketed piping, pumps, tanks, & burners for processing industries, terminals & recycled oil as well as other products.


Gulf City Body and Trailer Works, Inc.
Booth #4
Barry Gritter
bgritter@gulfcity.com
251-438-5521
www.gulfcity.com
Tank Trailers & Equipment


Husky Corporation
Booth #6
Joseph Laschke
jlaschke@husky.com
636-825-7200
www.husky.com
Husky Corporation serves the lube and industrial market with oil filter crushers, tank monitors & gauges, and overfill alarms & accessories.


InCon Process Systems - GIG Karasek GmbH
Booth #109
Ralph Scully
rscully@ips-gigk.com
630-305-8556
www.incontech.com
Offering 20 years experience in Used Oil distillation systems.  Our clients range from fuel blenders wishing to upgrade to cleaner fuel or base oils and seek Modular Plants.  Major clients upgrade to GIG Karasek Wiped Film Technology.


International Treatment Chemicals, LLC
Booth #11

Curtis Ellis
curtis.ellis@intltreatchem.com
812-425-0989
www.internationaltreatmentchemicals.com
We offer a full line of Demulsifiers, Waste Water Treatment Chemicals, Cleaners, Degreasers and Environmentally Safe Green Chemistry.


JPO Absorbents
Booth #100, 102
Jamie O'Brien
jpocompanies@gmail.com
877-483-7575
www.jpoabsorbents.com
Develop and market absorbents (Ultra Blend and MOP).

Keteca USA, Inc.
Booth #303
Jim Odom
jodomrd@bellsouth.net
901-219-0152
www.ketecawaterworks.com
Offers alternatives to dangerous cleaning chemicals & high performance cleaning solutions with low V.O.C. emissions. Industrial parts & pressure washing, cnc sump & machine, offshore & land production tank & vessel, rig and frac tank cleaning solutions.


Lamb Fuels
Booth #205
Toni Bonar
toni@lambfuels.com
619-207-3648
www.lambfuels.com
We Buy Recovered Reusable Fuels.

LCI Corporation
Booth #7
Jamie Horton
jhorton@lcicorp.com
704-394-8341
www.lcicorp.com
Thin-film evaporation and short path distillation.

Mouvex
Booth #208
Scott Jackson
scott.jackson@blackmer.com
616-248-9218
www.mouvex.com
Mouvex®, part of Pump Solutions Group (PSG®) Oakbrook Terrace, IL, USA, is a global provider of pumps for the transfer of liquids. The CC20 eccentric disc pump is designed for the Used Oil Market.

MultiTherm LLC
Booth #404
Matt Edie
medie@multitherm.com
610-408-8361
www.multitherm.com
MultiTherm LLC has been a leading supplier of Heat Transfer Fluids and System Cleaners since 1977.  Within a temperature range of -15 degrees fahrenheit to 660 degrees fahrenheit, MultiTherm can successfully and economically accommodate a customer's heating or cooling requirements.


Newport Steel Inc. Oil Filter Processing Equipment
Booth #110
John Pontus
newportsteel@truvista.net
803-789-3194
www.newportsteelinc.com
Products Provided:  Non Shearing Oil Filter Processing Equipment. 


Oilmen's Truck Tanks
Booth #212
John Faris III
jfaris3@oilmens.com
864-573-7400
www.trucktanks.com
Truck mounted tanks and trailers for waste oil recovery. All major brands of trucks available. Equipment for transportation and bulk storage sites. Certified R Stama facility for wreck repair and remounts.

Par-Kan Company
Booth #111
Todd Sheets
tsheets@par-kan.com
260-352-2141
www.par-kan.com
Par-Kan offers Leakproof Steel Containers for storage of disposable oils and filters. Containers are available in various sizes with poly lids, fork pockets and caster frames.

Paratherm
Booth #12
Ryan Ritz
rritz@paratherm.com
610-941-4900
www.paratherm.com
Heat Transfer Fluids

Partsmaster Division of NCH
Booth #5
Curt Selby
curt.selby@nch.com
972-438-0157
www.nch.com
Torrent from Partsmaster is the next wave in parts cleaning.  Torrent is revolutionary by using water, heat and pressure to clean fast.  Partsmaster provides MRO applications and solutions for industry and the military.

PESCO-BEAM Environmental
Booth #3
Luke Staengl
luke@pescobeam.com
540-206-2788
www.pescova.com
Over 15 years in the used oil recovery field. Custom designed and manufactured-turnkey, skid mounted, affordable systems-including both clay filtration and hydrotreating options. Individually engineered to meet your specific production goals.

Porocel International, LLC
Booth #305
Peter Douvry
pdouvry@porocel.com
281-469-8555
www.porocel.com
Fresh and regenerated hydrotreating catalysts; silica/phosphorus absorption grading materials; hydrotreating catalyst presulfurization for quick and easy startups; inert support balls; acquisition and reclamation of spent hydrotreating catalyst.


Praxair, Inc.
Booth #304
Walter Renz
walter_renz@praxair.com
800-772-9247
www.praxair.com
Praxair is a global Fortune 300 company that supplies atmospheric, process and specialty gases, high-performance coatings and related services and technologies. Among the gases we supply are oxygen, nitrogen, argon, carbon dioxide, helium and hydrogen.


Radian Chemicals LLC
Booth #8
James Spain
jspain@radianchemicals.com
281-610-6908
www.radianchemicals.com


Redragon Oil & Gas Systems International Inc.
Booth #13
Prakash Venkataraman
prakash@redragon.ca
319-756-8890
www.redragon.ca
Manufacturer of custom engineered oil & gas reclamation systems.


RSI Logistics, Inc
Booth #400
David Riddell
driddell@rsilogistics.com
517-896-3377
www.rsilogistics.com
Description:  RSI makes rail shipping simpler, more efficient, and more cost effective.  
Products & Services:  Rail Logistics Services, Rail Transportation Management Software, and Bulk Terminal Operations.

SmartBin
Booth #204
Alan Mangan
alan@smartbin.com
800-274-8143
www.smartbin.com
SmartBin remote tank fill level solutions enable our clients to optimize the collection, protection and utilisation of their assets.  Our advanced, reliable and robust sensors have been especially developed to work in various types of containers used within the liquid waste industry.  Combined with SmartBin web portals a truly powerful, cost saving solution is delivered.


Summit Environmental Technologies
Booth #313
Larry Pacheco
lpachecoset@aol.com
615-794-9437
www.settek.com
Full service QAQC environmental laboratory. Emphasis and experience with liquid recycling and environmental service industries. Nelac and AZLA ISO certifications.

Sweet Gazoil Inc.
Booth #101
Louis Bertrand
louisbertrand10@gmail.com
579-721-1690
www.sweetgazoil.com
Processes for treatment of used/waste oils.


TCI of Alabama, LLC
Booth #302
George W. Jackson
jackson1794@bellsouth.net
205-338-9997
www.tcialabama.com
TCI recycles mineral oil by removing PCBs to <2 ppm from used and obsolete electrical equipment.


ThermoEnergy Corp
Booth #311
William Dempsey
william.dempsey@thermoenergy.com
402-296-2173
www.thermoenergy.com
ThermoEnergy manufactures an EG/PG distillation system that meets ASTM and GM specs and can be used for high quality EG and airport deicing fluid recovery.  These systems have a two year payback and are used by NORA members.


Trihydro Corporation

Booth #300
Gary Risse, PE
grisse@trihydro.com
678-320-0493
trihydro.com
Trihydro is a full service engineering and environmental consulting firm that serves a diverse clientele of commercial, industrial, and government entities throughout the United States and several foreign countries.


Truck Works Inc.
Booth #112
Mike Maddux
mmaddux@truckworksinc.com
602-233-3713
www.truckworksinc.com
OEM manufacturer of bulk liquids and transportation equipment.  Truck tanks steel, aluminum, and stainless.  MC 406/407/412 code and non-code tanks.  1500 gallon to 4500 gallon capacities.  New and used units available.  Parts in stock.

Uni-ram Corporation
Booth #310
Jay Farquharson
jay@uniram.com
800-417-9133
www.uniram.com
Manufacturers of environmentally friendly products:  solvent recyclers, paint spray gun cleaners, parts washers and oil filter crushers.

Unitek Solvent Services, Inc.
Booth #10
Blane Yamagata
blane@uniteksolvent.com
808-222-7272
www.uniteksolvent.com


US Foundry
Booth #309
Brian Martin
bmartin@usfoundry.com
305-858-0301
www.usfoundry.com
Oil Filter Recycler

Weatherford
Booth #213
Bryan Gray
bryan.gray@weatherford.com
812-858-3147
www.weatherford.com
Demulsifiers for used oil treatment, wastewater treatment chemicals, metal precipitants, industrial cleaners, antifreeze recycling chemicals, hydrogen sulfide scavengers, and consulting.

XL Insurance
Booth #312
Matt Gartner
matthew.gartner@xlgroup.com
800-327-1414
www.xlinsurance.com
The environmental division of the XL Insurance companies offers integrated environmental risk management solutions through insurance, loss control and claims management to leading businesses.

more Calendar

2/22/2017 » 2/24/2017
2017 NORA Winter Meeting

6/21/2017 » 6/23/2017
2017 NORA Mid-Year Meeting

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal