Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
2015 NORA Trade Show Exhibitors
     
AECOM Corporation  

Jack Waggener, P.E.  |  jack.waggener@aecom.com  |  (615) 771-2480

AECOM Corporation is a full service engineering design firm with over 300 offices and 100,000 employees around the world. Services include environmental engineering consultant - water, air, solid waste, used oil.

BOOTH #: 519


Air Products and Chemicals, Inc.

 

Tim Lebrecht  |  lebrectd@airproducts.com    |  (610) 481-8388  |  www.airproducts.com/H2N2

Air Products is the global leader in hydrogen production and services. Additionally, Air Products provides atmospheric gases such as nitrogen, oxygen, & argon, and technology to enable customers to become more productive, energy efficient and sustainable.

BOOTH #: 409

   

 

ATEK Access Technologies  

Mike Murray  |  mmurray@atekcompanies.com  |  (763) 392-5797  | www.tankscan.com

TankScan is a technology leader in wireless level monitoring solutions for light industrial liquid tanks. TankScan data is used to optimize delivery routes, enhance customer service, and provide global inventory management

BOOTH#: 203



BASE Engineering Inc.  

Alexandra Hale  |  a.hale@baseng.com  |  (506) 635-2280  | www.baseng.com

BOOTH #: 302



Bedford Industries, Inc   

Dave Ledoux  |  david@bedfordindustries.com  |  (800) 848-8228  | www.oberg-crusher.com 

Manufacture a full line of oil filter crushers, drum crushers, and oil filter balers. On the market since 1989, the OBERG filter Crusher has stood the test of time.

BOOTH #: 501

 

 

Boerger LLC  

Gerald DaBoub  |  mja@boerger.com  |  (612) 435-7300  |  www.boerger.com

Boerger specializes in reliable and cost effective Rotary Lobe Pumps and Macerating Technology for the conveyance of low to high viscous and abrasive materials

BOOTH #: 503


Build-All Corporation  

Dick Berg  |  rberg@build-all.com  |  (414) 716-0023  | www.build-all.com

Manufacturer of parts washers and degreasing equipment.

BOOTH #: 107



Catalyst Trading Co.

 

Ruben Garcia  |  rgarcia@resalecatalyst.com  |  (713) 926-6078  |  www.resalecatalyst.com

Hydrotreating Fresh Catalyst, Regen Catalyst, Pre-Sulfided Catalyst, Silica & Phosphorus materials,Reactor toppings, Ceramic support products, screening, recycled ceramic support, High Alumina support, re-packaging, and acquisition of spent catalysts.

BOOTH #: 212

  

 

Chemical Engineering Partners  

Harrison Phillips  |  harrison.phillips@ceptechnology.com  |  (949) 440-8317  |  www.ceptechnology.com

Chemical Engineering partners (CEP) provides used oil re-refining design and technology to clients worldwide. CEP is a global leader in licensing state of the art re-refining technology and hydrotreating processes, with over 10 plants operating worldwide.

BOOTH #: 313

  

 

Coco Products  

Scott Lucas  |  sales@cocoabsorb.com  |  (855) 551-2626  | www.cocoabsorb.com

Manufacturing & Distribution

BOOTH #: 214

 

 

Continental Refining Company  

Danielle Davis  |  danielledavis@continentalrefiningco.com  |  (606) 679-6301  |  www.continentalrefiningco.com

Re-Refining-Distillates, Used Oil-Marketing, Used Oil-Processing, Used Oil-Transporting

BOOTH #: 419

  

 

Cuda Aqueous Parts Washers


 

Tim Kolshinski  |  tim.kolshinski@karcherna.com  |  (360) 797-4470  |  www.cudausa.com 

Cuda manufactures automatic parts washers that are aqueous based, eliminating the need for harmful cleaning solvents. Cuda parts washers provide a safe, efficient and timesaving solution to cleaning parts. 

BOOTH #: 202

  

 

DesertMicro  

Barry Grahek  |  barryg@desertmicro.net  |  (904) 247-4285  |  www.desertmicro.net

DesertMicro provides management software for oil waste, recovery and recycled industry. PetrolManager provides detailed history, extensive billing options, container tracking, lab results, profiling, routing and dispatching.

BOOTH #: 513

 


Dexsil

Cathy Kopylec  |  ckopylec@dexsil.com  |  (203) 228-3509  |  www.dexsil.com 

On-site test kits that are quick and easy to use, affording the user an economical advantage over time-consuming and costly laboratory methods. Products detect chlorine contamination in used oil, organic chlorine in wastewater, and more.

BOOTH #: 402

  

 

Dolphin Centrifuge  

Jim Kraft  |  sales@dolphincentrifuge.com  |  (248) 522-2573  | www.dolphincentrifuge.com

Dolphin Centrifuge specializes in Centrifuge based Oil Recovery Systems. Our systems are primarily built around New & Reconditioned Alfa Laval Centrifuges. Complete modules include Hi-Speed Disc Centrifuges, Automatic PLC Controls, Feed Pumps, Heaters etc

BOOTH #: 117



Engine & Accessory, Inc.  

Roger Harrison  |  rcs@rampstar.com  |  (305) 573-2268  |  www.rampstar.com

Waste Oil Trucks/Vacuum Trucks

BOOTH #: 305



Environmental Resource Associates  

Warren Gortze  |  eragortze@comcast.net  |  (508) 428-6282  |  www.oileater.com 

Exclusive representative of Oil Eater Cleaner Degreaser and full line of Absorbent Products including our new line of Natural Absorbents for NORA members. Products include: degreasers, cleansers, truck wash, aqueous parts washers, absorbent pads and more.

BOOTH #: 103

  

 

Erpek Engineering & Consulting  

Enver Erpek  |  enver@erpek.com  |  +90 531 836 06 42  | www.erpek.com

Erpek provides a wide range of services from the design and improvements of operating units to disassembling and transporting them. Their portfolio of diversified services consists of engineering, consulting and project management of hydrocarbon processes.”


BOOTH #: 516



Eurecat US  

Tim Campbell  |  tcampbell@eurecat.com  |  (832) 284-0609  | www.eurecat.com

Supplier of regenerated hydrotreating catalyst, catalyst sulfiding/activation services, catalyst regeneration, and specialty grading.

BOOTH #: 115

 

 

Fenix Process Technologies Pvt. Ltd  

MV Rao  |  raomv@fenix.in  |  (009) 19860723222  | www.fenix.in

Fenix is a Company providing solutions on equipment & technology on Mass Transfer (Distillation, Absorption, Extraction), Mixing, Solid-Liquid Separation, L-Extraction, Edible Oil Refining, Biodiesel Production) & Used Lube oil re-refining.


BOOTH #: 518



Flottweg Separation Technology, Inc.  

Ed Sweeney  |  esweeney@flottweg.net    |  (203) 838-6120  |  www.flottweg.net

Decanter, Tricanter, and Separator Centrifuges for oil, water, solids separation.

BOOTH #: 201

  

 

Fountain Industries LLC  

Steve Hawkins  |  shawkins@ftnllc.com  |  (800) 328-3594  |  www.fountainindustries.com

Fountain Industries LLC is proud to be an industry leading US manufacturer with complete product coverage of aqueous and solvent type parts washers in all capacities including spray cabinets and other speciality products.

BOOTH #: 417

  

 

GEA Group  

Bill DeChiara  |  info.wsus@gea.com  |  (201) 767-3900  |  www.gea.com

Centrifuges-disc type and decanters for the purification of used oil and/or wastewater. Biodiesel-separator and decanters used in Biodiesel Process.

BOOTH #: 303

  

 

General Combustion Corp.  

Scott Barlow  |  sbarlow@gencor.com  |  (407) 290-6000  |  www.gencor.com

Manufacturer of the HY-WAY brand thermal fluid heaters and pre-heaters for recycled oil. Jacketed piping, pumps, tanks, & burners for processing industries, terminals & recycled oil as well as other products.

BOOTH #: 403


 

GIG Karasek - InCon Process Systems

 

Jock Palmer  |  jockpalmer@ips-gigk.com  |  (630) 305-8556  |  www.gigkarasekusa.com

Offering 20 years experience in Used Oil distillation systems. Our clients range from fuel blenders wishing to upgrade to cleaner fuel or base oils and seek Modular Plants. Major clients upgrade to GIG Karasek Wiped Film Technology.

BOOTH #: 308

  

 

Graymills  

Tom Kucklick  |  tkucklick@graymills.com  |  (773) 477-4100 x312  | www.graymills.com

Parts Cleaning Manufacturers

BOOTH#: 217



Husky Corporation  

Joe Laschke  |  jlaschke@husky.com  |  (636) 825-7200  |  www.husky.com

Husky Corporation® serves the lube and industrial market with BJE® oil filter crushers, tank monitors, gauges, and overfill alarms and accessories. In addition, through enevo, we offer a web enabled electronic liquid level measurement system via cellular technology.

BOOTH #: 411

  

 

InTerraChem, LLC  

Curtis Ellis  |  curtis.ellis@intltreatchem.com    |  (812) 425-0989  |  www.demulsifiers.com

We offer a full line of Demulsifiers, Waste Water Treatment Chemicals, Cleaners, Degreasers and Environmentally Safe Green Chemistry.

BOOTH #: 118

  

 

Ironshore Environmental   

Mark Hayes  |  mark.hayes@ironshore.com  |  (312) 237-3485  |  www.ironshore.com

Ironshore Environmental® products insure companies of all types against the adverse financial impact of environmental incidents and liabilities

 BOOTH #: 508 

  



Keteca USA, Inc.  

Scott Morin  |  smorin@ketecausa.com   |  (602) 278-7789  |  www.ketecawaterworks.com

Offers alternatives to dangerous cleaning chemicals & high performance cleaning solutions with low V.O.C. emissions. Industrial parts & pressure washing, cnc sump & machine, offshore & land production tank & vessel, rig and frac tank cleaning solutions.

BOOTH #: 211

  

 

Lamb Fuels  

Cynthia Pollard  |  cynthia@lambfuels.com  |  (619) 421-0805  |  www.lambfuels.com

Buyers of recyclable fuels. Gas. Diesel. Jet. Avgas.

BOOTH #: 310

  

 

LevelCon Remote Asset Monitoring

  


 

Joe Mitchell  |   jmitchell@levelcon.com  |  (937) 689-6537  |  www.levelcon.com

LevelCon, family owned for over 30 years, offers innovative solutions for monitoring fluid levels, overfill protection, pump control and GPS tracking. Your vital data is easily accessible from our web-based portal or ported to your choice of platform.

BOOTH #: 510

 


Lubrizol  

Bryan Gray  |  bryan.gray@lubrizol.com  |  (812) 499-8408  |  www.lubrizol.com

Demulsifiers for used oil treatment, wastewater treatment chemicals, metal precipitants, industrial cleaners, antifreeze recycling chemicals, hydrogen sulfide & mercaptan scavengers, and consulting.

BOOTH #: 316

  

 

MemPore Environmental Technologies  

Alan Fox  |  alanfox2@rogers.com  |  (613) 823-9125

Nano-filtration membrane systems for converting used oil into base stock.

BOOTH#: 500



Mouvex  

Scott Jackson  |  scott.jackson@psgdover.com  |  (616) 248-9218  |  www.mouvex.com

Mouvex®, part of Pump Solutions Group (PSG®) Oakbrook Terrace, IL, USA, is a global provider of pumps for the transfer of liquids. The CC20 eccentric disc pump is designed for the Used Oil Market.

BOOTH #: 307

  

 

Multitherm LLC  

Matt Edie  |  medie@multitherm.com  |  (610) 408-8361  |  www.multitherm.com

Leading supplier of Heat Transfer Fluids and System Cleaners. Within a temperature range of -15° F to 660° F, MultiTherm can successfully and economically accommodate a customer's heating or cooling requirements.

BOOTH #: 113

  

 

National Chemical Supply  

Phillip Shaffer  |  natlchem@gmail.com  |  (800) 515-9938  | www.nationalchemicalsupply.com

Manufacturer of the new, EB-series of oil demulsifiers that treat oil and water at the same time.

BOOTH #: 100



Newport Steel Inc. Oil Filter Processing Equipment  

John Pontus  |  jpontus@comporium.net |  (803) 789-3194  |  www.newportsteelinc.com

Non Shearing Oil Filter Processing Equipment 

BOOTH #:114



Oilmen's Truck Tanks  

John Faris III  |  jfaris3@oilmens.com  |  (864) 573-9633 x7572  |  www.trucktanks.com

Truck mounted tanks and trailers for waste oil recovery. All major brands of trucks available. Equipment for transportation and bulk storage sites. Certified R Stama facility for wreck repair and remounts.

BOOTH #: 219

  

 

Paratherm Heat Transfer Fluids  

Ryan Ritz  |  rritz@paratherm.com  |  (610) 941-4900  |  www.paratherm.com 

Heat Transfer Fluids and System Related Engineering Services.

BOOTH #: 401

  

 

PescoBeam

Luke Staengl  |  luke@pescobeam.com, pat@swva.net  |  (540) 206-2786  |  www.pescova.com

Over 18 years in quality used oil recovery. Custom designed and built, complete turnkey, skid mounted, affordable systems with clay filtration, solvent extraction and hydrotreating lube polishing options. Engineered to meet your specific product goals.

BOOTH #: 300

  

 

Porocel International, LLC  

Peter Douvry  |  pdouvry@porocel.com  |  (281) 469-8555  |  www.porocel.com

Fresh and regenerated hydrotreating catalysts; silica/phosphorus adsorption grading materials; hydrotreating catalyst presulfurization for quick and easy startups; inert support balls; acquisition and reclamation of spent hydrotreating catalyst.

BOOTH #: 412

  

 

Quantum Analytics  

Haydar Kustu  |  hkustu@lqa.com  |  (650) 312-0900

Instrument Distributor- Financial Services

BOOTH #: 507

 

 

Radian Chemicals LLC  

Mike McGregor  |  mmcgregor@radianchemicals.com  |  (602) 300-4724  | www.radianchemicals.com

Management of spent solvents for beneficial reuse and/or treatment for recycle or disposition. Spent caustics, glycols, aminet, polyols, methanols, etc.

BOOTH #: 206



Senn Dunn Insurance a Marsh & McLennan Agency  

Scott Shepherd  |  sshepherd@senndunn.com  |  (336) 346-1347  |  www.senndunn.com

Senn Dunn’s Environmental Group works with large & mid-sized companies across the United States to provide:Insurance & Risk Management Solutions,Licensed Professional Geologists/Engineers on staff,Lower Total Cost of Risk,Industry Specific Claim Advocates

BOOTH #: 317

  

 

SmartBin  

Brendan Walsh  |  brendan@smartbin.com  |  (857) 318-1365  |  www.smartbin.com

SmartBin powers intelligent, more agile & cost-efficient collection operations with the latest fill-level sensor technology and route planning software. It's smart, it's simple......it's the future for Waste Oil & Liquid collectors.

BOOTH #: 216

  

 

SPC, A Brady Business  

Thom Sousa  |  thom_sousa@bradycorp.com  |  (425) 418-8605  |  www.bradyid.com

Manufacturer of high quality sorbents and environmental products.

BOOTH #: 414

 

 

Spencer Strainer Systems  

Paul Deaver  |  pdeaver@spencerstrainer.com  |  (502) 418-6769  |  www.spencerstrainer.com

Permanent Filtration Units

BOOTH #: 315

 

 

Summit Environmental Technologies  

Larry Pacheco  |  lpachecoset@aol.com  |  (615) 794-9437  |  www.settek.com

Full service QAQC environmental laboratory. Emphasis and experience with liquid recycling and environmental service industries. Nelac and AZLA ISO certifications.

BOOTH #: 318

  

 

Superior Lubricants Co. Inc.  

Matthew Gudorf  |  mdgudorf@superiorlubricants.com  |  (800) 638-1887  | www.superiorlubricants.com

Superior Lubricants, a certified ISO 9001:2008 company, is the premier distributor of lubricants, chemicals, and greases for commercial and industrial clients.

BOOTH #: 404

 

 

Sweet Gazoil Inc.  

Louis Bertrand  |  louisbertrand@sweetgazoil.com  |  (579) 721-1690  |  www.sweetgazoil.com

Engineering solutions tailored to meet your used and waste oil needs: Improve your current operations or design complete plants. Unique hybrid process that can treat used oils, waste oils and asphalt flux, and make only environmentally friendly products.

BOOTH #: 106

  

 

TCI Services  

James Gibson  | jgibson@tank-consultants.com  |  (903) 987-2912  |  www.tank-consultants.com

BOOTH #: 406


Titan Logix Corp.  

Greg McGillis  |  gregm@titanlogix.com    |  (780) 462-4085  |  www.titanlogix.com

Titan Logix Corp.’s Guided Wave Radar gauges provide accurate, reliable level measurement in mobile tanks. The UsedOil-Stik is designed especially for used oil transportation. Ground level display of liquid level keeps the driver off the top of the tank.

BOOTH #: 209

  

 

Trihydro Corporation  

Amy Blyth  |  ablyth@trihydro.com  |  (307) 745-7474  |  www.trihydro.com

Trihydro is an engineering and environmental firm offering due diligence; air & wastewater design/ops; multi-media permitting, compliance audits; soil & groundwater assessment/remediation services to NORA member industries.

BOOTH #: 112

  

 

Truck Works LLC  

Chuck Kaye  | ckaye@truckworksllc.com  |  (602) 233-3713  |  www.truckworksinc.com

OEM manufacturer of bulk liquids and transportation equipment. Truck tanks steel, aluminum, and stainless. MC 406/407/412 code and non-code tanks. 1500 gallon to 4500 gallon capacities. New and used units available. Parts in stock.

BOOTH #: 102

 

 

VTA Gmbh & Co., KG  

Bob Schavey  |  bob.schavey@VTA-Process.de  |  (803) 980-2882  | www.VTA-Process.de

Wiped Film and Short Path Evaporators

BOOTH#: 502



XL Catlin  

Matt Gartner  |  matthew.gartner@xlcatlin.com  |  (610) 968-9294  |  www.xlcatlin.com

The environmental division of the XL Catlin companies offers integrated environmental risk management® solutions through insurance, loss control and claims management to leading businesses.

BOOTH #: 416

  

 

     

 

more Calendar

2/22/2017 » 2/24/2017
2017 NORA Winter Meeting

6/21/2017 » 6/23/2017
2017 NORA Mid-Year Meeting

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal