Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
2016 NORA Board of Directors
Share |
2016 NORA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE  
   
 
 
     
     
 PRESIDENT  EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT PAST PRESIDENT
             
 

Chris Bergstrom
NOCO Energy Corp
(716) 504-3313
cbergstrom@noco.com

 

  Roy Schumacher 

Schumacher Consulting, LLC
(602) 524-2944
roy@oilbizconsulting.com

  Bill Hinton
Valicor Environmental
Services, LLC

(513) 733-4666
bhinton@valicor.com


 
             
             
2016 NORA BOARD OF DIRECTORS
                 
   

  

 

 

 

     
Ellie Bruce
Heritage - Crystal Clean, LLC 
(847) 836-5670
ellie.bruce@crystal-clean.com

Dan Cowart
Aaron Oil Company Inc.
(251) 479-1616
danc@aaronoil.com
 Curtis Ellis
InTerraChem LLC
(812) 425-0989
curtis.ellis@interrachem.com
 Wayne Geisert
Plummers Environmental Services, Inc. 
(616) 877-3930
geisert@gmail.com
                 
   
 
 
 
       
Leon Glenn
Texpar Energy
(229) 246-4341 x205
leon.glenn@texpar.com
Rich Kalin
Noble Oil Services Inc.
(919) 774-8180
rkalin@nobleoil.com
 
Steve Lewis
Safety-Kleen, a Clean Harbors Company
(630) 333-8498
steve.lewis@safety-kleen.com
 
 Carrie Reese
Intergulf Corporation
(281) 474-4210
creese@intergulfcorp.com
                 
 
 
         
 
   
Gary Risse
Trihydro Corporation
(678) 320-0493
grisse@trihydro.com

John Strickland
Vertex Energy Inc
(281) 714-9929
jstrickland@vertexenergy.com
  
   
more Calendar

2/22/2017 » 2/24/2017
2017 NORA Winter Meeting

6/21/2017 » 6/23/2017
2017 NORA Mid-Year Meeting

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal