Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
2016 NORA Trade Show Exhibitors
 Trade Show is 85% sold out!
     
AECOM Corporation  

Jack Waggener, P.E.  |  jack.waggener@aecom.com  |  (615) 771-2480

AECOM Corporation is a full service engineering design firm with over 300 offices and 100,000 employees around the world. Services include environmental engineering consultant - water, air, solid waste, used oil.

BOOTH#: 405

 

 

 

ATEK Access Technologies  

Mike Murray  |  mmurray@atekcompanies.com  |  (763) 392-5797  |  www.tankscan.com

TankScan is a technology leader in wireless level monitoring solutions for light industrial liquid tanks. TankScan data is used to optimize delivery routes, enhance customer service, and provide global inventory management

BOOTH#: 306





Bedford Industries, Inc   David Ledoux   |  david@bedfordindustries.com  |  (800) 848-8228  |  http://www.oberg-crusher.com/

Manufacture a full line of oil filter crushers, drum crushers, and oil filter balers. On the market since 1989, the OBERG filter Crusher has stood the test of time.

BOOTH#: 413






Boerger LLC  

Bernhard Wessendorf  |   bwe@boerger.com  |  (612) 435-7300  |  www.boerger.com

Boerger specializes in reliable and cost effective Rotary Lobe Pumps and Macerating Technology for the conveyance of low to high viscous and abrasive materials

BOOTH #: 200

 



Catalyst Trading Co, LTD 
 

Ruben Garcia  | rgarcia@resalecatalyst.com  |  (713) 926-6078  |  http://www.resalecatalyst.com

Hydrotreating Fresh Catalyst, Regen Catalyst, Pre-Sulfided Catalyst, Silica & Phosphorus materials,Reactor toppings, Ceramic support products, screening, recycled ceramic support, High Alumina support, re-packaging, and acquisition of spent catalysts.

BOOTH#: 402





Clean Burn LLC  

Barry Brandt  |  bbrandt@cleanburn.com  |  (608) 757-6460  | www.cleanburn.com

Manufacturer of waste oil heaters and boilers.

BOOTH#: 103

 

 


Continental Refining Company  

Danielle Davis  |  danielledavis@continentalrefiningco.com  |  (606) 679-6301  | www.continentalrefiningco.com

Re-Refining-Distillates, Used Oil-Marketing, Used Oil-Processing, Used Oil-Transporting

BOOTH #: 302

 

 

DesertMicro  

Barry Grahek  |  barryg@desertmicro.net  |  (904) 247-4285  |  www.desertmicro.net

DesertMicro provides management software for oil waste, recovery and recycled industry. PetrolManager provides detailed history, extensive billing options, container tracking, lab results, profiling, routing and dispatching.

BOOTH #: 408

 



Dexsil Corporation  

Tim Lynn  |   tdlynn@dexsil.com   |   (508) 428-6282   |    www.dexsil.com 

On-site test kits that are quick and easy to use, affording the user an economical advantage over time-consuming and costly laboratory methods. Products detect chlorine contamination in used oil, organic chlorine in wastewater, and more.

BOOTH#: 300




Ecube Labs

 

Matti Juutinen  |  matti@ecubelabs.com  |  82-2-2109-0293  | http://ecubelabs.com/

Ecube Labs offers smart waste management solutions. We increase operational effectiveness in waste collection chain, reducing costs and labor associated with such services.


BOOTH#: 105





Engine & Accessory, Inc.   Craig Smith  |  rcs@rampstar.com  |  (305) 573-2268  |   http://www.rampstar.com

Waste Oil Trucks/Vacuum Trucks

BOOTH #: 303






Environmental Packaging Technologies
 

Allan Doris  | adoris@eptpac.com  |  (713) 961-2795  |  http://www.eptpac.com/

Flexitanks, liquiride tanks for moving bulk non-haz liquid products.

BOOTH#: 101

 

 



Eurecat US  

Tim Campbell  |  tcampbell@eurecat.com  |  (832) 284-0609  | www.eurecat.com

Supplier of regenerated hydrotreating catalyst, catalyst sulfiding/activation services, catalyst regeneration, and specialty grading.

BOOTH #: 304





Flottweg Separation Technology, Inc.  

Terry Ostrom  |  tostrom@flottweg.net    |  (513) 314-2501  |  www.flottweg.com

Decanter, Tricanter, and Separator Centrifuges for oil, water, solids separation.

BOOTH #: 100

    


 

Fountain Industries LLC  

Bill Dea  |  bdea@ftnllc.com  |  (800) 328-3594  |  www.fountainindustries.com

Fountain Industries LLC is proud to be an industry leading US manufacturer with complete product coverage of aqueous and solvent type parts washers in all capacities including spray cabinets and other speciality products.

BOOTH #: 400

  



 

Haz~Mat Environmental Services   Neil Danziger  |  neil@hazmatnc.com  |  (704) 332-5600   |  www.hazmatnc.com

Provides industrial cleaning, emergency response, hazardous & non-hazardous transportation & disposal, recycling of waste oil, fuels, oil filters, & glycols. Manufactures and sells antifreeze blends and glycol distillation equipment to ASTM standards.

BOOTH# : 109






Jaxon Filtration  

James Kingston |  james@jaxonfiltration.com  | (706) 675-3996  |  http://www.jaxonfiltration.com

Filtration Equipment, Media, Custom Elements

BOOTH#: 108

 

 



Keteca USA, Inc.  

Kathy Parks |  kparks@ketecausa.com   |  (602) 278-7789  | www.ketecawaterworks.com

Offers alternatives to dangerous cleaning chemicals & high performance cleaning solutions with low V.O.C. emissions. Industrial parts & pressure washing, cnc sump & machine, offshore & land production tank & vessel, rig and frac tank cleaning solutions.

BOOTH #: 309





Lamb Fuels, Inc.   Cynthia Pollard  |  cynthia@lambfuels.com  |  (678) 525-6889   |  lambfuels.com

Buyers of recyclable fuels. Gas. Diesel. Jet. Avgas. Transmix

BOOTH #: 205






Lubrizol  

Bryan Gray  |  bryan.gray@lubrizol.com  |  (812) 499-8408  |  www.lubrizol.com

Demulsifiers for used oil treatment, wastewater treatment chemicals, metal precipitants, industrial cleaners, antifreeze recycling chemicals, hydrogen sulfide & mercaptan scavengers, and consulting.

BOOTH #: 308

 



MemPore Environmental Technologies
 

Alan Fox  |  alanfox2@rogers.com  |  (613) 823-9125

Nano-filtration membrane systems for converting used oil into base stock.

BOOTH#: 411 

 

 

 

Paratherm 
A Division of Lubrizol
 

Steve Beward  |   sbeward@paratherm.com  |  (610) 941-4900 |  www.paratherm.com 

Superior heat transfer fluids ranging from -127°F to +675°F
Refined petroleum & synthetic oils & thermal system cleaners
Antioxidant Additives Fluid Analysis Technical Support & Training
We stock what we sell all the time in all volumes available globally

BOOTH #: 301

  



 

PESCO-BEAM Environmental  

Luke Staengl  |  lukestaengl@mindspring.com  |  (540) 206-2786  |  www.pescova.com

Over 18 years in quality used oil recovery. Custom designed and built, complete turnkey, skid mounted, affordable systems with clay filtration, solvent extraction and hydrotreating lube polishing options. Engineered to meet your specific product goals.

 

BOOTH #: 101 

 

 

 

Petroleum Solids Control, Inc  

Derek Vignovich  |  derek@petroleumsolids.com  |  (562) 449-7692  |  petroleumsolids.com

Dewatering rental equipment: centrifuges, mud cleaners

BOOTH #: 208

 

 


Porocel International  

Peter Douvry  |  pdouvry@porocel.com  |  (281) 469-8555  |  www.porocel.com

Fresh and regenerated hydrotreating catalysts; silica/phosphorus adsorption grading materials; hydrotreating catalyst presulfurization for quick and easy startups; inert support balls; acquisition and reclamation of spent hydrotreating catalyst.

BOOTH #: 204

 



Senn Dunn Insurance a Marsh & McLennan Agency  

Scott Shepherd  |  sshepherd@senndunn.com  |  (336) 346-1347  |  www.senndunn.com

Senn Dunn’s Environmental Group works with large & mid-sized companies across the United States to provide:Insurance & Risk Management Solutions,Licensed Professional Geologists/Engineers on staff,Lower Total Cost of Risk,Industry Specific Claim Advocates

BOOTH #: 203

  


 

Spencer Strainer Systems  

Paul Deaver  |  pdeaver@spencerstrainer.com  |  (502) 418-6769  |  www.spencerstrainer.com

Permanent Filtration Units

BOOTH #: 305

 




Summit Environmental Technologies   

Larry Pacheco  |  lpachecoset@aol.com  |  (615) 794-9437  | www.settek.com

Full service QAQC environmental laboratory. Emphasis and experience with liquid recycling and environmental service industries. Nelac and AZLA ISO certifications.

BOOTH #: 209

 




Sweet Gazoil Inc  

Louis Bertrand  |  louisbertrand@sweetgazoil.com  |  (579) 721-1690  |  www.sweetgazoil.com

Engineering solutions tailored to meet your used and waste oil needs: Improve your current operations or design complete plants. Unique hybrid process that can treat used oils, waste oils and asphalt flux, and make only environmentally friendly products.

BOOTH #: 201

 



Trihydro Corporation    Amy Blyth  |  ablyth@trihydro.com  |  (307) 745-7474  |  www.trihydro.com

Trihydro is an engineering and environmental firm offering due diligence; air & wastewater design/ops; multi-media permitting, compliance audits; soil & groundwater assessment/remediation services to NORA member industries.

BOOTH #: 104






US Foundry  

Brian Martin  |  bmartin@usfoundry.com  |  (305) 885-0301  |  http://www.usfoundry.com

BOOTH #: 207

  

 

XL Catlin   Matt Gartner  |  matthew.gartner@xlcatlin.com  |  (610) 968-9294  |  www.xlcatlin.com

The environmental division of the XL Catlin companies offers integrated environmental risk management® solutions through insurance, loss control and claims management to leading businesses.

BOOTH #: 112

more Calendar

2/22/2017 » 2/24/2017
2017 NORA Winter Meeting

6/21/2017 » 6/23/2017
2017 NORA Mid-Year Meeting

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal