Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
2017 NORA Trade Show Exhibitors
 
 

Catalyst Trading Co. 

 

Ruben Garcia  | rgarcia@resalecatalyst.com  |  (713) 926-6078  |  http://www.resalecatalyst.com

Hydrotreating Fresh Catalyst, Regen Catalyst, Pre-Sulfided Catalyst, Silica & Phosphorus materials,Reactor toppings, Ceramic support products, screening, recycled ceramic support, High Alumina support, re-packaging, and acquisition of spent catalysts.

BOOTH #: 29

 

 

 

 

 

DesertMicro 

 

Barry Grahek  |  barryg@desertmicro.net  |  (904) 247-4285  |  www.desertmicro.net

DesertMicro provides management software for oil waste, recovery and recycled industry. PetrolManager provides detailed history, extensive billing options, container tracking, lab results, profiling, routing and dispatching.

BOOTH #: 26

 

 

 

 

 

Dexsil Corporation

 

John Mahon  |   jmahon@dexsil.com   |   (508) 428-6282   |    www.dexsil.com 

On-site test kits that are quick and easy to use, affording the user an economical advantage over time-consuming and costly laboratory methods. Products detect chlorine contamination in used oil, organic chlorine in wastewater, and more.

BOOTH #: 31

 

 

 

 

 

EHS Momentum

 

Chip Duffie  |  cduffie@ehsmomentum.com  |  (469) 999-2500  |  www.ehsmomentum.com

EHS Momentum provides compliance and safety consulting services. Our software tool empowers any size company to implement a comprehensive safety management system using existing headcount.

BOOTH #: 37

 

 

 

 

 

Engine & Accessory, Inc.

 

  Craig Smith  |  rcs@rampstar.com  |  (305) 573-2268  |   http://www.rampstar.com

Waste Oil Trucks/Vacuum Trucks

BOOTH #: 33






 

Environmental Resource Associates

 

Warren Gortze  |  eragortze@comcast.net  |  (508) 428-6282  |  http://www.oileater.com

Exclusive representative of Oil Eater Cleaner Degreaser and full line of Absorbent Products including our new line of Natural Absorbents for NORA members. Products include: degreasers, cleansers, truck wash, aqueous parts washers, absorbent pads and more.

BOOTH #: 28 

 

 

 

 

 

Eurecat US

 

 

Tim Campbell  |  tcampbell@eurecat.com  |  (832) 284-0609  | www.eurecat.com

Supplier of regenerated hydrotreating catalyst, catalyst sulfiding/activation services, catalyst regeneration, and specialty grading.

BOOTH #: 17

 

 

 

 

 

 

Evolution Sorbent Products

 

Chris Keagle  |  chris@esp-us.com  |  (630) 450-6558  |  http://www.espsorbents.com/

Oil absorbent and spill control products (environmental, industrial, hazmat).

BOOTH #: 32

 

 

 

 

 

 

Flottweg Separation Technology, Inc.

 

 

 

Ed Sweeney  | esweeney@flottweg.net    |  (203) 838-6120  |  www.flottweg.com

Decanter, Tricanter, and Separator Centrifuges for oil, water, solids separation.

BOOTH #: 100

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fountain Industries LLC

 

Steve Hawkins  |  shawkins@ftnllc.com  |  (800) 328-3594  |  www.fountainindustries.com

Fountain Industries LLC is proud to be an industry leading US manufacturer with complete product coverage of aqueous and solvent type parts washers in all capacities including spray cabinets and other speciality products.

BOOTH #: 30

 

 

 

 

 

Graymills Corporation

 

 

 

Tom Kucklick  |  tkucklick@graymills.com  |  (773) 477-4100  |  http://www.graymills.com/

Parts Cleaning Manufacturers

 

BOOTH #: 18

 

 

 

 

 

 

HAZ~MAT Environmental Services

 

Bill Dempsey  |  bill@hazmatnc.com  |  (704) 332-5600   |  www.hazmatnc.com

Provides industrial cleaning, emergency response, hazardous & non-hazardous transportation & disposal, recycling of waste oil, fuels, oil filters, & glycols. Manufactures and sells antifreeze blends and glycol distillation equipment to ASTM standards.

BOOTH #: 41

 

 

 

 

 

Innovative Fluids 

 

Todd McClead  |  tmcclead@innovativefluids.com  |  (216) 385-8601  |  http://www.innovativefluids.com/

"Bulk" Windshield Washer Fluid and Antifreeze. Your NORA Partner for Direct Shipments to your Customer.

BOOTH #: 15

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lubrizol

 

Bryan Gray  |  bryan.gray@lubrizol.com  |  (812) 499-8408  |  www.lubrizol.com

Demulsifiers for used oil treatment, wastewater treatment chemicals, metal precipitants, industrial cleaners, antifreeze recycling chemicals, hydrogen sulfide & mercaptan scavengers, and consulting.

BOOTH #: 23

 

 

 

 

 

MemPore Environmental Technologies

 

 

Alan Fox  |  alanfox2@rogers.com  |  (613) 823-9125 | http://www.mempore.com/

Nano-filtration membrane systems for converting used oil into base stock.

BOOTH #: 34 

 

 

 

 

 

Oilmens Truck Tanks Inc.

 

 Hector Acosta  |  hacosta@trucktanks.com  |  (864) 573-7400  |  https://trucktanks.com/

Truck mounted tanks and trailers for waste oil recovery. All major brands of trucks available. Equipment for transportation and bulk storage sites. Certified R Stama facility for wreck repair and remounts.

 

BOOTH #: 20 

 

 

 

 

 

Paratherm -  Heat Transfer Fluids

 

Ryan Ritz  |   rritz@paratherm.com  |  (610) 941-4900 |  www.paratherm.com 

Superior heat transfer fluids ranging from -127°F to +675°F
Refined petroleum & synthetic oils & thermal system cleaners
Antioxidant Additives Fluid Analysis Technical Support & Training
We stock what we sell all the time in all volumes available globally

BOOTH #: 14

 

 

 

 

 

PESCO-Beam 

 

Luke Staengl  |  lukestaengl@mindspring.com  |  (540) 206-2786  |  http://www.pescova.com/

Over 18 years in quality used oil recovery. Custom designed and built, complete turnkey, skid mounted, affordable systems with clay filtration, solvent extraction and hydrotreating lube polishing options. Engineered to meet your specific product goals.

 

BOOTH #: 4

 

 

 

 

 

Summit Environmental Technologies 

 

Larry Pacheco  |  lpachecoset@aol.com  |  (615) 794-9437  | www.settek.com

Full service QAQC environmental laboratory. Emphasis and experience with liquid recycling and environmental service industries. Nelac and AZLA ISO certifications.

BOOTH #:
27

 

 

 

 

 

Sweet Gazoil Inc

 

Louis Bertrand  |  louisbertrand@sweetgazoil.com  |  (579) 721-1690  |  www.sweetgazoil.com

Engineering solutions tailored to meet your used and waste oil needs: Improve your current operations or design complete plants. Unique hybrid process that can treat used oils, waste oils and asphalt flux, and make only environmentally friendly products.

BOOTH #: 40

 

 

 

 

 

Titan Logix Corp

 

 Mike Sorochan  |  mikes@titanlogix.com  |  (780) 462-4085  |  http://www.titanlogix.com/

Titan Logix Corp.’s Guided Wave Radar gauges provide accurate, reliable level measurement in mobile tanks. The UsedOil-Stik is designed especially for used oil transportation. Ground level display of liquid level keeps the driver off the top of the tank.

BOOTH #: 38

 

        
more Calendar

6/21/2017 » 6/23/2017
2017 NORA Mid-Year Meeting

11/8/2017 » 11/11/2017
2017 NORA Conference and Trade Show

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal