Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
2018 NORA Trade Show Exhibitors
  « Back to Conference Info  |  View Floorplan  |  Sign up to Exhibit »
   
 
 

AECOM Corporation

  Jack Waggener, P.E.  |  jack.waggener@aecom.com  |  (615) 771-2480  |  http://www.aecom.com/

AECOM Corporation is a full service engineering design firm with over 300 offices and 100,000 employees around the world. Services include environmental engineering consultant - water, air, solid waste, used oil.

BOOTH#: 102

 

 

 

 

Boerger, LLC


 

Jeff Seaton  |  jse@boerger.com  |  (612) 435-7300  |  http://www.boerger.com

Boerger specializes in reliable and cost effective Rotary Lobe Pumps and Macerating Technology for the conveyance of low to high viscous and abrasive materials

BOOTH #: 203

 

 

 

 

 

ChemTreat

 

 

James Lawson  |  jlawson@chemtreat.com  |  (865) 250-5434  |  http://www.chemtreat.com

An industry leading supplier of water treatment and oil processing specialty chemicals. 

BOOTH#: 503

 

 

 

 

 

DesertMicro 

 

Barry Grahek  |  barryg@desertmicro.net  |  (904) 247-4285  |  www.desertmicro.net

DesertMicro provides management software for oil waste, recovery and recycled industry. PetrolManager provides detailed history, extensive billing options, container tracking, lab results, profiling, routing and dispatching.

BOOTH #: 410

 

 

 

 

 

Dexsil Corporation

 

Tim Lynn  |   tdlynn@dexsil.com   |   (203) 288-3509   |    www.dexsil.com 

On-site test kits that are quick and easy to use, affording the user an economical advantage over time-consuming and costly laboratory methods. Products detect chlorine contamination in used oil, organic chlorine in wastewater, and more.

BOOTH #: 207

 

 

 

 

 

Eurecat US

 

 

Tim Campbell  |  tcampbell@eurecat.com  |  (832) 284-0609  | www.eurecat.com

Supplier of regenerated hydrotreating catalyst, catalyst sulfiding/activation services, catalyst regeneration, and specialty grading.

BOOTH #: 211

 

 

 

 

 

 

Flottweg Separation Technology, Inc.

 

 

 

Terry Ostrom  | tostrom@flottweg.net  |  (513) 314-2501  |  www.flottweg.com

Decanter, Tricanter, and Separator Centrifuges for oil, water, solids separation.

BOOTH #: 201

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fountain Industries LLC

 

Bill Dea  |  bdea@ftnllc.com  |  (800) 328-3594  |  www.fountainindustries.com

Fountain Industries LLC is proud to be an industry leading US manufacturer with complete product coverage of aqueous and solvent type parts washers in all capacities including spray cabinets and other speciality products.

BOOTH #: 310

 

 

 

 

 

HAZ~MAT Environmental Services

 

Bill Dempsey  |  bill@hazmatnc.com  |  (704) 332-5600   |  www.hazmatnc.com

Provides industrial cleaning, emergency response, hazardous & non-hazardous transportation & disposal, recycling of waste oil, fuels, oil filters, & glycols. Manufactures and sells antifreeze blends and glycol distillation equipment to ASTM standards.

BOOTH #: 309

 

 

 

 

 

Innovative Fluids 

 

Todd McClead  |  tmcclead@innovativefluids.com  |  (216) 385-8601  |  http://www.innovativefluids.com/

"Bulk" Windshield Washer Fluid and Antifreeze. Your NORA Partner for Direct Shipments to your Customer.

BOOTH #: 500

 

 

 

 

 

 

InTerraChem  

 

Curtis Ellis  |  curtis.ellis@interrachem.com  |  812-425-0989  |  http://interrachem.com/

InTerraChem (ITC) manufactures high-quality products, in a broad range of chemistries, utilized in the Energy, Water, and Industrial Markets.

BOOTH#: 210

 

 

 

 

 

MemPore Environmental Technologies

 

Alan Fox  |  alanfox@mempore.com  |  (844) 636-7673 | http://www.mempore.com/

Nano-filtration membrane systems for converting used oil into base stock.

BOOTH #: 204

 

 

 

 

 

Paratherm -  Heat Transfer Fluids

 

Ryan Ritz  |   rritz@paratherm.com  |  (610) 941-4900 |  www.paratherm.com 

Superior heat transfer fluids ranging from -127°F to +675°F
Refined petroleum & synthetic oils & thermal system cleaners
Antioxidant Additives Fluid Analysis Technical Support & Training
We stock what we sell all the time in all volumes available globally

BOOTH #: 200

 

 

 

 

 

Par-Kan Company

 

Kyle Bruner  |  kbruner@par-kan.com  |  (260) 479-0259  |  http://www.par-kan.com/

Par-Kan offers Leakproof Steel Containers for storage of disposable oils and filters. Containers are available in various sizes with poly lids, fork pockets and caster frames.

BOOTH#: 306

 

 

 

 

 

Porocel Industries, Inc.

 

Nirav Shah  |  nshah@porocel.com  |  (832) 6889696 extn 213  |  http://www.porocel.com

Porocel is a major supplier of catalysts and metal traps to the re-refining market. Our actiCAT catalyst presulfurization makes startups quick and easy. Our Rocket bauxite polishing system offers key advantages over other filtration solutions.

BOOTH#: 302

 

 

 

  SpillTech   

Thomas Sousa  |  thomasso@spilltech.com  |  (800) 228-3877  |  http://www.spilltech.com

Absorbents, Spill Kits, Containment

BOOTH #: 300

 

 

 

 

 

Summit Environmental Technologies 

 

Larry Pacheco  |  lpachecoset@aol.com  |  (615) 794-9437  | www.settek.com

Full service QAQC environmental laboratory. Emphasis and experience with liquid recycling and environmental service industries. Nelac and AZLA ISO certifications.

BOOTH #:108

 

 

 

 

 

Titan Logix Corp

 

Joe Callahan  |  joec@titanlogix.com  |  (780) 462-4085  |  http://www.titanlogix.com/

Titan Logix Corp.’s Guided Wave Radar gauges provide accurate, reliable level measurement in mobile tanks. The UsedOil-Stik is designed especially for used oil transportation. Ground level display of liquid level keeps the driver off the top of the tank.

BOOTH #: 305

 

 

 

 

 

Transcourt Tank Leasing

 

Robert Pahanich  |  rpahanich@transcourt.com  |  (773) 800-2617  |  http://www.transcourt.com/

Transcourt provides leasing and long-term rental solutions for the liquid and dry bulk tanker market. Our fleet includes new and used stainless steel chemical trailers, aluminum crude oil and petroleum tankers, pneumatic dry bulkers and propane/LPG units.

BOOTH #: 208

 

 

 

 

 

US Foundry 

 

Brian Martin  |  bmartin@usfoundry.com | (305) 885-0301  |  http://www.usfoundry.com

BOOTH#: 111




 


 

Xl Catlin

 

Matt Gartner  |  matthew.gartner@xlcatlin.com  |  (610) 968-9294  | www.xlcatlin.com

The environmental division of the XL Catlin companies offers integrated environmental risk management® solutions through insurance, loss control and claims management to leading businesses.


BOOTH #: 311

 

 

 

more Calendar

6/20/2018 » 6/22/2018
2018 NORA Mid-Year Meeting

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal