Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
2016 NORA ELECTED LEADERSHIP
2015 NORA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
 
 
 
 
             
PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT
PAST PRESIDENT
   

Bill Hinton
Valicor Environmental Services, LLC
(513) 733-4666
bhinton@valicor.com

Chris Bergstrom
NOCO Energy Corp
(716) 504-3313
cbergstrom@noco.com
Roy Schumacher
Schumacher Consulting, LLC
(602) 524-2944
roy@oilbizconsulting.com
Brandon Velek
Intergulf Corp.
(281) 474-4210
bvelek@intergulfcorp.com
             
2015 NORA BOARD OF DIRECTORS
             
       
Ellie Bruce
Heritage - Crystal Clean, LLC
(847) 836-5670
ellie.bruce@crystal-clean.com
  Dan Cowart
Aaron Oil Company Inc.
(251) 479-1616
danc@aaronoil.com
  Matt Gartner
XL Catlin
(800) 327-1414
matthew.gartner@xlcatlin.com
  Wayne Geisert
Plummer’s Environmental Services, Inc.
(616) 877-3930
wgeisert@plummersenv.com
             
   
 
             
Rich Kalin
Noble Oil Services Inc.
(919) 774-8180
rkalin@nobleoil.com
  Jim Munnell
Emerald Environmental
(206) 832-3000
jmunnell@emeraldrenews.com
  John Strickland
Vertex Energy Inc
(281) 714-9929
jstrickland@vertexenergy.com
   
             
more Calendar

2/22/2017 » 2/24/2017
2017 NORA Winter Meeting

6/21/2017 » 6/23/2017
2017 NORA Mid-Year Meeting

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal