Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
NORA Staff

NORA, An Association of Responsible Recyclers


Headquarters Office

7250 Heritage Village Plaza, Suite 201
Gainesville, VA 20155
Phone: 703-753-4277
Fax: 703-753-2445

     
Scott D. Parker
Executive Director
sparker@noranews.org

Casey Parker
Associate Director
casey@noranews.org
     
Allison Dolan
Executive Assistant
nora@noranews.org

Kim Litscher
Accounting Manager
accounting@noranews.org
     

Communications Assistant
communications@noranews.org

Kat Turner
Membership Services
membership@noranews.org


General Counsel Office 
   Senior Consultant Office
Chris Harris
General Counsel
1511 West Babcock
Bozeman, MT 69715
Phone: 406-586-9902
Fax: 406-586-9903
gallating@aol.com

Jack Waggener, PE
Senior Consultant
1000 Corporate Centre Drive, Ste 250
Franklin, TN 37067
Phone: 615-771-2480
Fax: 615-771-2459
jack_waggener@urscorp.com

more Calendar

2/22/2017 » 2/24/2017
2017 NORA Winter Meeting

6/21/2017 » 6/23/2017
2017 NORA Mid-Year Meeting

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal