Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
2020 NORA Board of Directors
Share |
2020 NORA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE  
   
         
     
 PRESIDENT  EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT PAST PRESIDENT
             
 

Gary Risse
Trihydro Corporation
(678) 320-0493
grisse@trihydro.com

 

  Ken Bentfeld
Valicor Environmental Services, LLC 
(513) 733-4666
kbentfeld@valicor.com
  Roy Schumacher 
Noble Oil Services Inc.
(602) 524-2944
rschumacher@nobleoil.com

 
             
             
2020 NORA BOARD OF DIRECTORS
             
       

   
Jeff Baxter
World Oil Corporation
(310) 537-7100 x 3220

jbaxter@worldoilcorp.com

Jeff Biamonte
ExxonMobil Fuels and Lubricants
832-625-8350
jeffrey.f.biamonte@exxonmobil.com
Scott Eddings
Avista Oil
(770) 486-8816
seddings@universalenviro.com
             
       
     
Gary Farrar
Heritage - Crystal Clean, LLC 
(312) 296-2047 
gary.farrar@crystal-clean.com

Leon Glenn
HTP Energy
(229) 246-4341 x205
Leon.Glenn@htpenergy.com

  Andy Pritchard
Enterprise Oil
(865) 558-0533
andy@enteroil.com
             
          
     

Carrie Reese
Circon Environmental
(281) 474-4210
creese@circonenviro.com

Charlie Stieneker
Cleantech Environmental Inc.
(713) 269-7504
cstieneker@cleantechenv.com

John Strickland, Jr.
Vertex Energy Inc
(803) 413-7474
johnstrickland@vertexenergy.com

 
         
            
     
 
Guy Tomlinson
Terrapure Environmental
(403) 990-5568
Gtomlinson@terrapureenv.com

 
more Calendar

11/11/2020 » 11/14/2020
2020 Conference & Trade Show

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal